UDL and Differentiation
Practical Ideas and Strategies
collaboration 
with Tania Lattanzio
September 11th 
SGT: 3.30PM-5.30PM
AEST: 5.30PM-7.30PM
CEST: 9.30AM-11.30AM
IST: 1.00PM-3.00PM

Concept Based Curriculum and Instruction
Live Workshop 
 October
9th and 16th
 2021
2:00- 6:00 pm GMT+8
Frankfurt 8:00 am | Dubai 10:00 am | India 11.30 am | Hong Kong 2:00 pm | Melbourne 5:00 pm

Online Four Week Course Concept-Based Mathematics

August

1st-31st  

2021

for Pre-k to 12!

Online Two Week course
Trigonometry Made Human
TBA

Oxford University Press Primary Maths for March! 

Free webinars on different maths topics! 

Designing for Learner Agency

IB Schools Australasia

May 17th 2021

5 pm - 7 pm AEST

 

Motivation and Curiosity for Deep Conceptual Understanding!

co-presenting with Tania Lattanzio!  

December 4th

7-9 am

GMT +8

2020

for Pre-k to 12

IB Virtual Conference 

November

Expert Speaker

November 30th -December 11th 2020

Assessment in the Mathematics Classroom 

November 9th

2020 Make Math Moments Virtual 

Summit

Online Two Week course Conceptual Understanding through Exploration

TBA

 ALL SUBJECTS

Pre-k to 12